Quick Links & Popular Tools

Menu

Politics

Bill Acres
Assistant Professor, Theology,
Centre for Global Studies
519 438-7224, ext. 608
Cell: 519 639-3698
bacres@gtn.net
Languages: French, German
  • Political and cultural early modern Europe

Alfred Chan
Professor, Political Science
519 438-7224, ext. 255
achan@huron.uwo.ca
Languages: Chinese
  • Chinese politics
  • China's foreign policy

Jim Crimmins
Professor, Political Science
519 438-7224, ext. 312
jcrimmin@huron.uwo.ca
  • British politics
  • Northern Ireland
  • Death penalty issues

Mark Franke
Associate Professor, Centre for Global Studies
519 438-7224, ext. 242
mfranke@huron.uwo.ca
  • Political philosophy
  • International relations theory
  • International human rights and humanitarian law
  • Theories of sovereignty
  • Political geography

Paul Nesbitt-Larking
Full Professor, Political Science
519 438-7224, ext. 286
Home: 519-872-1069
pnesbitt@huron.uwo.ca
  • Ontario provincial politics
  • Canadian federal politics


Geoff Read

Associate Professor, History
(519) 438-7224, ext 222
gread4@huron.uwo.ca
Languages: French

  • French politics

Lucas Savino
Assistant Professor, Centre for Global Studies
(519)438-7224, ext. 256
lsavino@huron.uwo.ca
Languages: Spanish

  • International development
  • Poverty
  • Latin American politics
  • Indigenous Peoples