Quick Links & Popular Tools


Dr. Barry Craig is Huron University College’s seventeenth principal as of July 1, 2016. 

As Principal, Dr. Craig reports to the of the Executive Board and the Corporation of Huron University College. The following positions report directly to the Principal:

  • Neil Carruthers, Chief Administrative Officer
  • Dr. Paul Nesbitt-Larking, Acting Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Social Science
  • The Revd Canon Dr. Todd Townshend, Dean of the Faculty of Theology
  • Meaghan Blight, Executive Director of University Advancement
  • Bonnie Crocker, Registrar
  • The Rev. Christopher Kelly, Chaplain

The Executive Assistant to the Principal and the Secretary to the Corporation and the Executive Board is Anne Turvey.